contact
brucesaunders.com
 
 
    | email bruce |
   browse   appearances (i.e. gigs)   
 Home
 Bio/Discography
 Audio
 Video
 Journal
 Reviews
 Store
 Lessons
 Transcriptions
 Hardware
 Charts/MP3s

november 2006

Chuck Braman Trio | 8:30-11:30, Thursday, Nov. 2| Uncle Jacks, 440 9th ave. / New York, NY


The Celestial Mechanics (Steve Schwelling, Glenn Schutze, Danny Barnes, et. al) benefit for Horatio Rodriguez and the Jazz Musicians Emergency Fund
| 8-9 pm Sunday, November 12, 2006 | Ruta Maya, 3601 South Congress / Austin, TX

october 2006

Solo guitar | 12-2:30 pm Sunday October 15, 2006 | Mothers Cafe, austin

Brandon Rivas Quartet | 9-12, Wednesday, Oct. 12 | Luna, 6740 San Pedro ave./ san antonio, tx

Craig Enright Quartet| 6-9 pm Thursday, June 1, 2006 | The Hideaway, 185 Duane St. / NYC

september 2006

Phillipe Vieux Trio (w/ Brandon Rivas) | 2-6 pm Sat. Sept. 23, 2006 | torre de pietra, fredericksberg, tx

Bruce Saunders, Steve Schwelling and Glenn Schutze | 9:30-1am, Sunda, Sept. 24, 2006 | the elephant room, 315 Congress Ave / austin

august 2006

• Ephraim Owens Experience | 10pm-1am Tuesday, August 1, 2006
the continental club,
1315 s. congress

• Chris Maresh Trio (w/ Rob Kazunel) | 6-8 pm Friday, August 4, 2006
the elephant room, 315 Congress Ave / austin

• Chris Maresh Trio (w/ Rob Kazunel) | 6-8 pm Friday, August 11, 2006 |
the elephant room, 315 Congress Ave / austin

• John Fremgen Trio | 9:30p-1:00a sunday, August 13, 2006
the elephant room, 315 Congress Ave / austin

• John Menges Trio | 7:30p-10:30 Tuesday, August 15, 2006
the uptown cafe, 1576 3rd ave. at corner of 89th st. / nyc

• Berklee Guitar Sessions | August 20-25, 2006
berklee,
1140 Boylston st. / boston, ma

 

july 2006

Chris Maresh Trio (w/ Rob Kazunel) | 6-8 pm Friday, July 7, 2006 | the elephant room, 315 Congress Ave / austin

Phillipe Vieux Trio (w/ Brandon Rivas) | 5-9 pm Friday, July 14, 2006 | torre de pietra, fredericksberg, tx

Ephraim Owens Experience (w/ Chris Maresh) | 10pm-1am Tuesday, July 25, 2006
the continental club,
1315 s. congress

 

june 2006

Craig Enright Trio | 6-9 pm Thursday, June 1, 2006 | The Hideaway, 185 Duane St. / NYC

may 2006

Craig Enright Trio | 6-9 pm Thursday, May 4, 2006 | The Hideaway, 185 Duane St. / NYC

Craig Enright Trio | 6-9 pm Thursday, May 11, 2006 | Phebes, 4th and Bowery/ NYC

Alan Ferber Nonet | 10-1am Wednesday, May 7, 2006 | Smalls, 10th st. @ 7th ave. / NYC

John Ryerson Trio | 7:30-10:30 pm Saturday, May 20, 2006 | Island, 92nd and Madison / NYC

Craig Enright Trio | 12-2 pm Sunday, May 21, 2006 | The Hideaway, 185 Duane St. / NYC

Jeremy Stratton Quartet (with Rob Sudduth & George Schuller)
| 7.5-10.5 pm Sunday, May 21, 2006 | Grassroots Tavern, St. Marks Place (east village)/NYC

Alan Ferber Nonet (new recording May 30-31 - look for it on Fresh Sound)| 10-1am thur., May 25, 2006 | Smalls, 10th st. @ 7th ave. / NYC

Douglas Yates/John Carlson Quintet | 10-2am Saturday, May 27, 2006 | Waterfront Ale House 155 Atlantic Ave. / Brooklyn

april 2006

Alan Ferber Nonet | 8-11 pm Sunday, April 2, 2006 | Bar 4, 7th ave and 15th st. Brooklyn

Jeremy Stratton Trio | 7.5-10.5 pm Sunday, April 9, 2006 | Grassroots Tavern, St. Marks (east village)/NYC

Bruce Saunders Trio w/ Owen Howard & George Rush| 9.5-12 pm Monday, April 24, 2006 | Detour, 349 E. 13th st. / NYC (@ 1st Ave.)

Douglas Yates/John Carlson Quintet | 10-1 Friday, April 28, 2006 | Two Boots, 514 2nd st. @ 7th ave. / Park Slope, Brooklyn

Jeremy Stratton Quartet | 7.5-10.5 pm Sunday, April 30, 2006 | Grassroots Tavern, St. Marks (east village)/NYC / With Adam Kolker and Anthony Pinciotti

March 2006

Alexis Cuadrado Quartet| 9.5-12.5 pm Thursday, March 30, 2006 | Kavehas, 37 W. 26 st. / NYC

 
 
 
 Musicians
 Companies
 Clubs

  


Home

BioReviews

AudioVideo

Materials

Shows

Journal

journal shows free resources audio/video/store bio/reviews home contact